Welcome to the official website of Shanghai SunGreen International Logistics Co., Ltd.!
Service Line:13761625239/021-51098739


  Shanghai SunGreen International Logistics Co., Ltd. is a first-class international cargo transportation agency company with NVOCC qualification approved by the Industry and Commerce Bureau and the Ministry of Commerce. Since its establishment, the company has always adhered to the service tenet of “Professional dangerous goods logistics and connecting chemicals to the world”, and has been deeply rooted in the international logistics industry of dangerous chemicals. One-stop full-service logistics services such as warehouse contents, customs declaration and inspection, dangerous goods declaration, agency dangerous goods certificate, classification society, boiler inspection certificate, GHS label and UN packaging rectification, dangerous goods logistics consultation and training, etc. International logistics service solution provider.

  Our company is a booking agent for shipping companies such as MSK, SAF, MSC, ONE, EMC, HMM, WHL, KMTC, SITC and airlines such as CX, EY, CA, CK, TK, EK, and is familiar with major shipping companies and airlines Dangerous goods booking information, requirements and restrictions, using professional operations to save booking time for customers and reduce booking costs.

  The company has served perennially in the fields of lithium batteries and new energy, pharmaceutical intermediates, pesticides and fertilizers, fine chemicals, paints and coatings, special gases, refrigerants, water treatment and other hazardous chemicals, and has accumulated a lot of industry operation experience and customer groups. We can tailor the most reasonable, professional and humanized international logistics solutions according to the different requirements of different customer groups and the different properties of the products.

  Our company has sound modern logistics related functional modules, equipped with advanced and complete freight operation facilities, first-class warehouse management and distribution systems, and has established a mature global service network, so that your goods can be enjoyed both at home and abroad "Shanghai SunGreen International Logistics" quality service. Our company has many professional dangerous goods agents in major economic regions on all continents. Dangerous goods business covers major ports and inland cities around the world. We can provide customers with dangerous goods declaration, import customs clearance, DDU, DDP, door-to-door trailers, and storage distribution. And other value-added services.

  Our company always pays attention to the introduction and cultivation of outstanding talents, the construction and management of company culture, and has a core team engaged in international logistics of dangerous goods for a long time. All employees of the company must undergo strict and professional dangerous goods training and assessment before taking up their posts. The company has passed the training of customs, maritime affairs bureau, port authority, ISO, IMDG, IATA, DGR, etc., and has participated in CPHI, CAC, ACE, ICIF and other industry exhibitions and summit forums all year round. Through unremitting efforts and firm convictions, Shanghai SunGreen has been The industry has won a good reputation and market position, and has received long-term support and praise from our customers.

  The professional operation team, attentive work attitude, and dedicated service spirit enable us to provide a comprehensive international logistics service solution for dangerous goods. We will continue to be realistic, enterprising, and innovate to make our service work perfect, and work with you to achieve win-win cooperation in the fierce global commercial war!


/zKemgb9VYd8PrEC0axrYk21HRhiy4vcw4PAWE5rH+pZO8lHaVcfbSR8g4nG+H+XrGwvBHzecwKVu5XIV7OdxQxt52hJTjkIZxndAPPvpsL+tdv15MSGQw==

欢迎访问上海舜欣国际物流有限公司官网!
24小时服务电话:13761625239/021-51098739

  


      上海舜欣国际物流有限公司,系工商局和商务部批准注册成立的具有无船承运人(NVOCC)资质的一级国际货物运输代理企业。自成立以来,公司始终秉承“专业危险品物流,让化工联结世界”的服务宗旨,深耕于危险化学品国际物流行业,为客户承办危险品的海运、空运、进口、ISO TANK、门点拖车、仓储内装、报关报检、危险品申报、代办危包证、船级社、锅检证、GHS标签和UN包装整改、危险品物流咨询和培训等一站式全程物流服务,是一家专业的危险品国际物流服务方案供应商。

  

       我司为MSK、SAF、MSC、ONE、EMC、HMM、WHL、KMTC、SITC等船公司以及CX、EY、CA、CK、TK、EK等航空公司的订舱代理,熟悉各大船公司和航空公司危险品订舱的资料、要求和限制,用专业的操作为客户节省订舱时间,降低订舱成本。

  

      公司常年服务于锂电池和新能源、医药中间体、农药肥料、精细化工、油漆涂料、特种气体、制冷剂、水处理等危险化学品领域,积累了大量的行业操作经验和客户群体。我们可以根据不同客户群体的不同要求和产品的不同性质,量身定做最合理、最 专业、最 具人性化的国际物流解决方案。

  

      我司拥有健全的现代化物流相关功能模块,配备先进完善的货运作业设施,一流的仓储管理配送系统,构筑了遍及全球成熟的服务网络,使您的货物无论在国内还是在国外,都能享受到“舜欣国际物流”的优质服务。我司在全球各大洲主要经济区域拥有众多专业危险品代理,危险品业务遍及全球主要港口和内陆城市,可为客户提供危险品申报、进口清关、DDU、DDP、门点拖车、仓储分拨等增值服务。

  

      我司一贯注重优秀人才的引进和培养、公司文化的建设和管理,拥有一支长期从事危险品国际物流的核心团队,公司全体员工在上岗之前均要经过严格专业的危险品培训和考核。公司通过海关、海事局、港务局、ISO、IMDG、IATA、DGR等培训,并且常年参与CPHI、CAC、ACE、ICIF等行业展会和高峰论坛,通过不懈的努力和坚定的信念,舜欣已经在行业中赢得了良好的口碑和市场地位,并得到广大客户长期的支持和赞许。

  

      专业的操作团队,专心的工作态度,专注的服务精神,使我们能提供全方位的危险品国际物流服务方案。我们将不断求实进取,精进创新,使我们的服务工作日臻完美,与您一起在激烈的全球商战中合作共赢!

wOamMKL1XWLu9mwbA8isciLMV5Y6gZRzmCHk9PR6klL9obqW+9sfcc1I7m9gvi2wQKcobInlrVO9F/7FeT07NNDc1fjcX809nfVLGGfapOuaErwTohk53w==