Welcome to the official website of Shanghai SunGreen International Logistics Co., Ltd.!
Service Line:13761625239/021-51098739

Dangerous Goods ShippingImport of dangerous goodsAir transport of dangerous goodsISO TANKDangerous Goods Door Point TrailerDangerous goods storage interiorResponsible for dangerous package certificate / Classification society / Pot inspection certificateGHS label and UN packaging rectification

Dangerous Goods Shipping

No picture


  Shanghai SunGreen International Logistics Co., Ltd. is a booking agent for shipping companies such as MSK, SAF, MSC, ONE, EMC, HMM, WHL, KMTC, SITC and airlines such as CX, EY, CA, CK, TK, EK, and is familiar with major ships The information, requirements and restrictions of the dangerous goods booking by the company and airlines can save customers' booking time and reduce the booking cost with professional operations.

  The company has served perennially in the fields of lithium batteries and new energy, pharmaceutical intermediates, pesticides and fertilizers, fine chemicals, paints and coatings, special gases, refrigerants, water treatment and other hazardous chemicals, and has accumulated a lot of industry operation experience and customer groups. We can tailor reasonable, professional and humanized international logistics solutions according to the different requirements of different customer groups and the different properties of the products.

  * For dangerous goods shipping, we can provide services:

  1. Provides international FCL international shipping services for Class 2.1, Class 2.2, Class 2.3, Class 3, Class 4.1, Class 4.2, Class 4.3, Class 5.1, Class 5.2, Class 6.1, Class 8, Class 9 and general chemicals.

  2. Provide international logistics services for LCL by category 2.2, 3, 4.1, 4.3, 6.1, 8, 9 and general chemicals.

  3. Door-to-door trailers, warehouse interiors, customs declaration, declaration of dangerous goods, agency dangerous package certificate, classification society, boiler inspection certificate, and Shanghua Institute appraisal report.

  4. Foreign customs clearance, door-to-door delivery, warehousing distribution, two-way transshipment, DAP / DDP.

  5. Consultation and training services for dangerous goods international logistics programs.

  *Our advantage:

  Competitive price advantage

  Our company is a booking agent for shipping companies such as MSK, SAF, MSC, ONE, EMC, HMM, WHL, KMTC, SITC, etc., in European routes, Middle East, India and Pakistan routes, Southeast Asia and near ocean routes, US and Canada routes, Caribbean and China South American routes, African basic ports and inland routes all have very competitive price advantages. At the same time, we launched a dangerous goods sea-rail transportation service in Russia's inland points and Central Asia's inland points.

  2. Freight service liability insurance

  Our company cooperates with PICC to launch freight service liability insurance (FSL), which comprehensively underwrites the potential problems and risks that goods may encounter in all aspects of international logistics. For example, additional costs and liabilities caused by a series of reasons, such as loss and damage of goods, damage to transportation vehicles or equipment, business interruption, general average damage, delayed delivery, unattended delivery, no bill of lading, lost bill of lading, temporary storage, customs claims, etc. .

  3. Professional operation team

  Our company has a core management team that has been engaged in international logistics of dangerous goods for more than 12 years.

  All employees of the company must undergo strict professional training and assessment of dangerous goods before taking up their posts, and regularly visit our company's dangerous goods warehouse and fleet to exchange and learn, be familiar with the cargo situation, and master on-site operation techniques.

  The company has passed the training of customs, maritime affairs bureau, port authority, ISO, IMDG, IATA, DGR, etc., and has participated in CPHI, CAC, ACE, ICIF and other industry exhibitions and summit forums all year round.

  We establish and continuously improve the chemical information database. No matter what product the customer requires, we can design and develop a fast, economical and reasonable logistics solution in the shortest time. We have a core team with more than 12 years of experience in dangerous goods, serving more than 3,000 customers in 18 hazardous chemicals subdivisions, and have more than 50,000 successful operations experience in more than 1,000 hazardous chemicals. Class, Class 3, Class 4, Class 5, Class 6, Class 8, Class 9, Covering Class I, II, and III packaging, and has a wealth of international logistics operation experience and handling capabilities for dangerous goods.

  Familiar with the information, requirements and restrictions of booking dangerous goods by major shipping companies and airlines, and use professional operations to save booking time and reduce booking costs for customers.

  4. Complete qualifications and certifications

  NVOCC qualification registered by the Ministry of Transport of the PRC

  First-class freight agency qualification approved by the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation

  Qualification of Dangerous Goods Reporter of China Maritime Safety Administration

  Qualification of dangerous goods packer of China Maritime Safety Administration

  China Maritime Safety Administration

  China Port Authority Dangerous Goods Huanglian Qualification

  Shanghai Emergency Management Bureau Hazardous Chemicals Business License

  Shanghai Transportation Management Bureau Road Transport Permit for Dangerous Chemicals

  ISO / IMDG / IATA training certification

Inquiry

VWy8O3cIU7Zpd47K17q2wU21HRhiy4vcw4PAWE5rH+pZO8lHaVcfbSR8g4nG+H+XrGwvBHzecwKVu5XIV7OdxQxt52hJTjkIZxndAPPvpsL+tdv15MSGQw==

欢迎访问上海舜欣国际物流有限公司官网!
24小时服务电话:13761625239/021-51098739

危险品海运危险品空运危险品进口ISO TANK危险品门点拖车危险品仓储内装代办危包证GHS标签整改

危险品海运

暂无图片

上海舜欣国际物流有限公司是MSKSAFMSCONEEMCHMMWHLKMTCSITC等船公司以及CXEYCACKTKEK等航空公司的订舱代理,熟悉各大船公司和航空公司危险品订舱的资料、要求和限制,用专业的操作为客户节省订舱时间,降低订舱成本。

公司常年服务于锂电池和新能源、医药中间体、农药肥料、精细化工、油漆涂料、特种气体、制冷剂、水处理等危险化学品领域,积累了大量的行业操作经验和客户群体。我们可以根据不同客户群体的不同要求和产品的不同性质,量身定做合理、专业、具人性化的国际物流解决方案。

 

*危险品海运方面,我们可以提供的服务:


1.提供2.1类、2.2类、2.3类、3类、4.1类、4.2类、4.3类、5.1类、5.2类、6.1类、8类、9类和一般化工品的海运整箱国际物流服务。

2.提供2.2类、3类、4.1类、4.3类、6.1类、8类、9类和一般化工品的海运拼箱国际物流服务。

3.门点拖车、仓储内装、报关、危险品申报、代办危包证/船级社/锅检证/上化院鉴定报告。

4.国外清关、门点送货、仓储分拨、二程转运、DAP/DDP

5.危险品国际物流方案咨询和培训等服务。

 

*我们的优势:


1.  极具竞争力的价格优势


我司为MSKSAFMSCONEEMCHMMWHLKMTCSITC等船公司的订舱代理,在欧地航线、中东印巴航线、东南亚和近洋航线、美加航线、加勒比和中南美航线、非洲基本港和内陆点航线都有着极具竞争力的价格优势。同时,我们推出了俄罗斯内陆点和中亚内陆点的危险品海铁联运服务。

2.        

               2.  货运服务责任险


上海舜欣国际物流始终贯彻“选择舜欣,安全第一”的宗旨,在把每个细节都做到最好的基础上,我们也为所有货物提供了30万美金的货运服务责任险!如果因为我们的操作失误给您造成的损失,我们将免费为您提供30万美金理赔金额,来补偿您。

30万美金保险,全面承担您应有的赔偿,作为我们操作失误的代价。为保障客户利益,专门购买货物服务责任险(FSL)。倘若舜欣物流在操作中出了差错而受到第三方起诉,都会有保险保护,FSL为舜欣物流提供错误和疏漏险及法律责任险。

FSL(货运服务责任险)舜欣物流在职责范围内进行合法的货物运输和相关操作时,由于疏忽、错误或遗漏而产生的责任,包括缮制文件、文职工作、货物延误、递送差错或错误和货物描述等,几乎无一例外还包括大家知道的“第一美金应诉保护”,指的是任何针对上海舜欣国际物流有限公司的诉讼都在保险范围之内。


3.  专业的操作团队


我司拥有一支平均从事危险品国际物流12年以上的的核心管理团队。

公司全体员工在上岗之前均要经过严格专业的危险品培训和考核,并定期到我司危险品仓库和车队交流学习,熟悉货物情况,掌握现场操作技术。

公司通过海关、海事局、港务局、ISOIMDGIATADGR等培训,并且常年参与CPHICACACEICIF等行业展会和高峰论坛。

我们建立并不断完善化学品资料数据库,无论客人要求运送的是什么产品,我们都能在最短的时间内设计制定出快捷、经济、合理的物流方案。我们拥有一支危险品从业年限超过12年的核心团队,服务超过18个细分危化品行业的3000多家客户,有着1000余种危化品50000多票成功操作经验,危险品可以承接2类、3类、4类、5类、6类、8类、9类,涵盖Ⅰ、Ⅱ、Ⅲ类包装,具有丰富的危险品国际物流操作经验和处理能力。

熟悉各大船公司和航空公司危险品订舱的资料、要求和限制,用专业的操作为客户节省订舱时间,降低订舱成本。


4.  完善的资质和认证

        

        中国交通部注册的无船承运人NVOCC资质

        中国外经贸部批准成立的一级货运代理资质

        中国海事局危险品申报员资质

        中国海事局危险品装箱员资质

        中国人保FSL货物服务责任险资质

        具有危险品仓储、装箱资质的危险品仓库

        具有危险品营运、押运资质的危险品车队

        ISO/IMDG/IATA/DRG培训认证


询价

8Zod5z1lzAtCP3o6CJehRCLMV5Y6gZRzmCHk9PR6klJIF21g2l+PP3ZOexkxGjRAdyXNqwEUi13fgoH0aue8YjS5/Vq1UFr0EODqfu/1MdP9Mkspqeq6DQ==