Welcome to the official website of Shanghai SunGreen International Logistics Co., Ltd.!
Service Line:13761625239/021-51098739

Dangerous Goods ShippingImport of dangerous goodsAir transport of dangerous goodsISO TANKDangerous Goods Door Point TrailerDangerous goods storage interiorResponsible for dangerous package certificate / Classification society / Pot inspection certificateGHS label and UN packaging rectification

Dangerous Goods Door Point Trailer

No picture


  Our company has a fleet that has long been engaged in domestic transportation of dangerous goods. More than 100 self-operated and associated dangerous goods vehicles, with qualifications for entering the port and entering dangerous warehouses, are mainly domestic door-to-door trucks for category 2-9 dangerous goods, imported door-to-door trucks, and Shanghai to the country Cargo transportation and less-than-truckload bulk transportation from China to Shanghai. Can handle all types of dangerous goods transportation except Class 1 and 7 dangerous goods, including 2.3 and 6.1 dangerous drugs, dangerous goods freezer (with built-in generator), dump truck transportation of dangerous goods, air suspension Gooseneck low flat dangerous goods container truck transportation, bonded area customs supervision of dangerous goods truck and bulk truck transportation.

  All drivers of the fleet have at least 5 years of driving experience in dangerous goods vehicles. Each dangerous goods vehicle is equipped with 2 drivers and 1 escort to work alternately. The vehicle is equipped with a GPS positioning system to ensure that each dangerous goods vehicle is in Safe and monitorable status. The vehicle camp has a vehicle repair and maintenance center. Each dangerous goods vehicle must undergo strict inspection and testing before it goes on the road to ensure the safety and reliability of each trip.


Inquiry

ZaZPN5KwA05QBkxk8b2sBU21HRhiy4vcw4PAWE5rH+pZO8lHaVcfbSR8g4nG+H+XrGwvBHzecwKVu5XIV7OdxQxt52hJTjkIZxndAPPvpsL+tdv15MSGQw==

欢迎访问上海舜欣国际物流有限公司官网!
24小时服务电话:13761625239/021-51098739

危险品海运危险品空运危险品进口ISO TANK危险品门点拖车危险品仓储内装代办危包证GHS标签整改

危险品门点拖车

暂无图片

我司拥有一支长期从事危险品国内运输的车队。自营和联营危险品车100余辆,具有进港和进危库资质,主营2-9类危险品的国内门点集卡拖车、进口门点集卡送货、上海到全国的零担散货运输以及全国到上海的零担散货运输。可以操作除1类和7类危险品之外的所有类别危险品运输,包括2.3类和6.1类剧毒品、危险品冷柜(自带发电机)、自卸式危险品集装箱卡车运输、空气悬挂鹅颈低平板危险品集装箱卡车运输、保税区海关监管危险品集卡和散货车运输等。

车队所有驾驶员至少具有5年以上危险品车辆驾驶经验,每辆危险品车辆均配备2名驾驶员和1名押运员交替工作,车辆配置GPS定位系统,确保每辆危险品车全天候24小时处于安全可监控的状态之下。车队营地设有车辆维修和保养中心,每辆危险品车上路之前都要经过严格的检查和检测,确保每趟运输的安全可靠。

询价

hHgoeLswrhLTklKlWc19kyLMV5Y6gZRzmCHk9PR6klJIF21g2l+PP3ZOexkxGjRAdyXNqwEUi13fgoH0aue8YjS5/Vq1UFr0EODqfu/1MdP9Mkspqeq6DQ==